Board Members 2017-06-18T08:36:10+00:00

Bridge to Home Board Members

Hunt Braly, President
Hunt Braly, PresidentPoole & Shaffery
Neelima Firth, Treasurer
Neelima Firth, TreasurerBest Laid Plans
Bill Britnall, Member at Large
Bill Britnall, Member at LargeArchitect, Retired
Jennifer Del Toro, Member
Jennifer Del Toro, MemberCity of Santa Clarita
Rebecca Johnston, Member
Rebecca Johnston, MemberOwner, RJohnston Interiors
Kevin Pisano, Member
Kevin Pisano, MemberReal Life Church
Michael K. Roy, Member
Michael K. Roy, MemberCitadel Environmental Services, Inc.
Bret Wims, Member
Bret Wims, MemberThrivent Financial for Lutherans
Mark Young, Member
Mark Young, MemberDonahoe & Young
Peggy Edwards, Vice President
Peggy Edwards, Vice PresidentUnited Homeless Healthcare Partners
Steve Tannenhill, Secretary
Steve Tannenhill, SecretaryCollege of the Canyons, Retired
Tracey Carpentier, Member
Tracey Carpentier, MemberAccount Control Technology
Aurora Dawn Harris, Member
Aurora Dawn Harris, MemberThe Harris Law Firm
Scott Nevius, Member
Scott Nevius, MemberEducator, Hotel Management
Mark Puleo, Member
Mark Puleo, MemberHenry Mayo Newhall Hospital
Frank Schiro, Member
Frank Schiro, MemberSchiro's Collision Repairs
Karen Maleck Whiteley, Member
Karen Maleck Whiteley, MemberBalance Point Spa; Divine You Crafts

Bridge to Home Scheduled Board Meetings

All board meetings are scheduled from 7:00-9:00 p.m. and are held at Henry Mayo Newhall Hospital Campus in the Education Building (the number on the outside of the building is 23803).

  • February 23, 2017
  • March 23, 2017
  • April 27, 2017
  • May 25, 2017
  • July 27, 2017
  • August 24, 2017
  • September 28, 2017
  • October 26, 2017
  • November 23, 2017
  • December 28, 2017

Dates are subject to change without notice. Please contact Maria Dulac at maria.dulac@btohome.com to confirm.